Satellite VPN Services are available to you upon registration on the Site or App. By subscribing to the Services, you agree to become a subscriber (“Subscriber”) for the period you have elected. A full list of subscription plans and pricing is available on the Site and in the App. Satellite VPN reserves the right to amend subscription fees or institute new fees at any time upon reasonable advance notice posted on the Site and in the App or sent via email. Any changes to the pricing will not affect the Subscriber’s current subscription period and will become effective upon subscription renewal. Subscription purchases and refunds are handled via multiple third-party payment companies.
When supported by your payment method, plans renew automatically by default at the completion of the billing term. By default, the renewal term is for the same duration as the billing term for the original subscription. The subscription fee will be charged automatically to the payment method you last selected. If you would like to discontinue automatic renewal, you may turn off auto-renewal in the Appstore. By default, auto-renewal is turned on when you use a payment method that supports auto-renewal.